Raid Name Date DKP Signups
SoO  Sun Oct 19, 2014 14:00     (1 - 1)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Jan 02, 2014 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Tue Dec 31, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Sun Dec 29, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Dec 26, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Tue Dec 24, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Sun Dec 22, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Dec 19, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Tue Dec 17, 2013 15:00     (0 - 0)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Sun Dec 15, 2013 15:00     (4 - 4)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Dec 12, 2013 15:00     (5 - 5)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Tue Dec 10, 2013 15:00     (2 - 2)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Sun Dec 08, 2013 15:00     (6 - 6)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Dec 05, 2013 15:00     (6 - 5)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Tue Dec 03, 2013 15:00     (3 - 3)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Sun Dec 01, 2013 15:00     (2 - 2)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Nov 28, 2013 15:00     (2 - 2)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Tue Nov 26, 2013 15:00     (2 - 2)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Sun Nov 24, 2013 15:00     (3 - 2)
Siege of Orgrimmar  Thu Nov 21, 2013 15:00     (5 - 4)

28 Raids found, showing 201 | 2
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)